The RED QUEEN Series


The Red Queen series is a quartet of books, including two novellas, all published by HarperTeen at HarperCollins. The amount of books can make reading order confusing, so I suggest reading Red Queen, Glass Sword, the novellas Queen Song and Steel Scars (featured in the physical edition Cruel Crown), followed by King's Cage. The fourth and final book in the series will be released in 2018. We're also lucky enough to have a coloring book adaptation of Red Queen.

Back To Book - More News